The core objective of the brand was to recycle these dropped leads with an online engagement marketing program. They had business logic in place catering content and engagement strategy engagement marketing program.


Mr. Shailesh V. Patel


Mr. Sunil Devidas Neve

Chairman (Drugs & Chemical)

Mr. Uttam Vasava

Chairman Industrial Cell

Mr. Vinod R. Chudasama

Working Chairman Vigilance

Mr. Bharat Kumar Jiladiya

Working Chairman Vigilance

Mr. Mansuk Hirabhai Khambhla

Vice President

Mr. Arvind J. Chauhan

Director Vigilance

Mr. Pravinbhai G. Dadhaniya

Vice Chairman

Mr. Misraj Khan

Director Labour Cell

Mr. Chintan Panchal

Working Chairman Drugs & Crime

Mr. Doxini Prajesh Kalpeshbhai

Director Drugs & Crime Cell

Mr. Jayesh Patel

Working Chairman

Mr. Bharat D. Tailor

Chairman Public Grievance

Mr. Yogesh Arjanbhai Solanki

Director Social Justice Cell

Mrs. Seema Jain

Dy. Director Law Enforcement

Mr.Nasaruddin Rathod

Director Drugs & Crime Cell

Mrs. Jyotshaben N. Machchhar

Gen. Secretary Women Cell

Mr. Sanjeev R. Singh

Working Chairman Drugs& Crime

Mr. Rathwa Tajalsinh Raysinh

Secretary Vigilance Cell

Mr. Mana Kapadia

Vice Chairman

Mr. Rashesh Chauhan

Working Chairman Social Justice

Ms. Sapna Shah


Mr. Alkesh V. Mistry

Vice Chairman Education

Mr. Pinkesh P.Jayswal

Director Vigilance

Mr. Jatin B.Panchal

Joint Director

Mr. Karshandas R. Bhanushali

Chairman (North Zone Gujarat)

Mr. Karshandas Bhanushali

Vice Chairman (North Gujarat)

Mr. Sagar K.Arya

Chairman Youth

Mr. Nitinkumar Bhanushali

Vice Chairman (North Zone Gujarat)

Mr. Zunaid Khan

Director Youth Media Cell