The core objective of the brand was to recycle these dropped leads with an online engagement marketing program. They had business logic in place catering content and engagement strategy engagement marketing program.


Mr. Jeen Immanueal Nadar

Working Chairman Social Justice

Mr. Shivajirao Patil (MLC)


Mr. Rajashekar D. Mudaliar


Dr. Krishna V. Chiluvery

Vice Chairman (Drugs & Crimes)

Mrs. Najma Aslam Sayyed

Working Chairperson

Mrs. Meeratai Gaikwad

Working President

Mr. Rajkumar Tak


Mr. Pramod D. Shinde

Working Chairman Drug And Crime

Mrs. Meena P. Gadekar

Vice Chairperson

Prof. Sweta Kane

Joint Secretary

Ms. Rajvi Joshi

Vice Chairperson

Dr. Vijay Naik

Vice Chairman (Health)

Mr. Mothukuri Praveen

Vice Chairman

Mr. Durvesh Moghe

Vice Chairman Social Justice

Mrs. Sayee Kharade

Director Ex. Mayor K.M.Cop

Mr. Sayed Arif

Director Vigilance

Mr. Rajesh J.Budhukhale


Mr. Nissar M. Shail

Joint Director

Mr. Premchand Jain

General Secretary

Ms.Supriya Tadwale

Joint Secretary

Mr. Udayraj P. Pawar

Chairman West Zone (Maharashtra)

Mr. Rajendra B. Barde

Joint Director

Mr. Akbar Husain Sayed

Vice Chairman Drugs & Crime Prevention (West Maharashtra)